Please fill out the form below to book this suite for Saturday, January 22 through Saturday, January 29, 2022 or call us at 1-800-650-8199.
Help Us Find a Screaming Deal For You! Please complete the request form on the left to receive unpublished rates. We'll get back to you with availability and a secure booking link!

Description

Take your next luxury Cabo San Lucas, Mexico vacation at the Villa La Estancia in Villa #1406. You won't be disappointed when you walk in to a fully custom villa with complete amenities to make you feel at home. The resort is regarded as one of the best places to stay in all of Cabo San Lucas because of its top rated amenities and first class service. You will be pampered during your entire stay, whether you are lounging by the infinity pools or reserving your tee time for some world class golf overlooking the Sea of Cortez.
 
Soak up the sun on your private balcony, or by the luxury Villa La Estancia pool. If you are in need of a little pampering, spend the day in the 30,000 square foot "Destination Spa" onsite. Stay in the best Cabo San Lucas has to offer at Villa La Estancia in villa #1406. It is perfect for a family vacation, romantic getaway, or simply to help you take the much needed break from day-to-day worries. If you do need to stay connected, we have you covered with wireless Internet available in the entire resort. Cabo San Lucas, Mexico is the ultimate playground for vacationers, and the Villa La Estancia hotel is the perfect place to stay while you get away from it all.
 
Villa 1406: 2,216 square feet give your family plenty of room and privacy in the two bedroom three bathroom condo. Dine in with your full kitchen in the villa or spend the night out at one of the Villa La Estancia's top rated restaurants on site. The fully furnished patio has a spectacular view of Land’s End and the Sea of Cortez. You can comfortably fit up to 8 guests in the privately owned villa with one king size bed in the master suite and two queen beds in the second bedroom. Don't worry about expensive laundry services, a washer and dryer is located inside the condo for your convenience.
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Square feet: 2,216

Photo Gallery

Floorplan

Testimonials

Hi bob. We had a wonderful time. I was a bit skeptical at first when I found you website that somehow I was going to get scammed. Obviously we did not. I would absolutely 100% recommend destination vacations based on my experience We did take the tour but were not prepared to invest. I did conclude that I would like to take advantage of their introductory package but am unable to find the person to whom I spoke. Perhaps with some more digging I can find that person. I believe the gals name was Donna to whom I last spoke and gave me the intro package offer. They only allowed me to take a picture of it. I would have some more questions before I could invest for sure or not Thanks

Thomas K

Yes, we had a great time. Villa del Arco and Cabo itself are just beautiful! No, we did not buy a timeshare or take any tours. I have to say if we did though, it would have to be like the villa we rented, we are spoiled now :) We definitely want to go back, we are thinking about booking next year too. As far as the resort, stellar. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, the service was top notch. Never had to wait long for a drink or someone to help, it was great. The resort was clean, the room was clean, all was great. You gave us great service as well, I would definitely book through you again. You answered all of our questions in a timely matter and were very, very helpful, thank you! We felt we saved money, too. All was great! Thanks again! Angela M.

Angela - Colorado Springs

Everything went as planned. The room was spacious and clean. The chips, salsa and margarita upon arrival was a nice touch! Your van transportation was fantastic. We had Roberto. Great guy. We would book through you again.

Michael C. - Irving TX

Bob, We had a wonderful vacation in Cabo. The condo was very nice, we all loved it! Everyone at the resort was very helpful and lovely! We certainly will come back and go through Destination Cabo! We travel quit a bit and my only 3 topics of improvement which I'm not sure you can do much about: wi-fi. Typically at high end resorts, paying for wi-fi no longer exists, felt nickel and dimmed having to pay $10/day/per device. The pool attendants are very kind and helpful, would be nice to not let people come down at sunrise and lay towels on chairs only to sit empty most of the day. If the pool attendants helped guests find chairs as they arrived, I think everyone would have a chair when and where they wanted. Perhaps even adding more cabanas: we would have rented a cabana, they only had 2 seats per cabana and would only let us reserve 2 of them, with 6 of us, did not work. I would also suggest the facility buy new towels for the condo, we had plenty. however, they are looking rather worn. What we loved: The catered dinner on Christmas Day was amazing! Your tips on everything including Costco and Walgreens saved big $$ Not buying the inclusive package was fantastic advice Restaurants: our 20 something kids enjoyed Tabascos for lunch, Panchos for dinner was very good as was LaDolce. Your transportation recommendation was terrific, service awesome We all had a great time, everything you presented on your website was accurate. Thank you for your help in making our Christmas memorable and Happy New Year! Wendy

Wendy - Seattle

Hi Bob: We loved it and looking to stay again next year, during whale watching season. The villa we had was perfect for our needs and had a stunning view! We were at the "U" like you mentioned on our phone call. Staff at the villa were top notch too. Unfortunately, I was sick the entire week with the flu but what a great place to relax. The shuttle service was priceless and worth every penny. On time both ways and very accommodating. I will definitely be doing business with you again! I see why Jim H. referred you! :)

Sandra - California

Sign In