Please fill out the form below to book this suite for Saturday, August 20 through Saturday, August 27, 2022 or call us at 1-800-650-8199.
Help Us Find a Screaming Deal For You! Please complete the request form on the left to receive unpublished rates. We'll get back to you with availability and a secure booking link!

Description

Penthouse 3709

 Penthouse 3709: Villa Del Arco has one of the top rated penthouse selectoins in all of Mexico. The two bedroom, 2 bathroom villa sleeps up to 6 guests comfortably in a spacious 2,531 square foot palace. The master suite has a king size pillow top bed and a full size bathroom featuring a separate jetted Jacuzzi tub. The second bedroom has a King bed and a second full bathroom, and the living room a fold out queen size Murphy bed and third full bathroom. What really sets this villa apart from the rest is the gorgeous balcony fully furnished with seating for 6, a private Jacuzzi with panoramic views of Land’s End, a mini fridge, and lounge chairs to soak up the sun.

If you want to prepare a meal in your suite or have a private chef from the resort cook a private meal for you, the full kitchen has everything you need. A stove top, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, breakfast counter, and more, are all at your disposal for when you want to use the kitchen. You can dine on your balcony or the lovely dining table inside next to the spacious living room. The villa also has central air conditioning that is zoned to cool you off, a washer and dryer to save time and money on laundering, marble floors, and much more. You will live like royalty when you stay in Penthouse 3709 at the Villa Los Arcos in Los Cabos, Mexico. 

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Square feet: 2,531

Photo Gallery

Floorplan

Testimonials

Hi bob. We had a wonderful time. I was a bit skeptical at first when I found you website that somehow I was going to get scammed. Obviously we did not. I would absolutely 100% recommend destination vacations based on my experience We did take the tour but were not prepared to invest. I did conclude that I would like to take advantage of their introductory package but am unable to find the person to whom I spoke. Perhaps with some more digging I can find that person. I believe the gals name was Donna to whom I last spoke and gave me the intro package offer. They only allowed me to take a picture of it. I would have some more questions before I could invest for sure or not Thanks

Thomas K

Yes, we had a great time. Villa del Arco and Cabo itself are just beautiful! No, we did not buy a timeshare or take any tours. I have to say if we did though, it would have to be like the villa we rented, we are spoiled now :) We definitely want to go back, we are thinking about booking next year too. As far as the resort, stellar. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, the service was top notch. Never had to wait long for a drink or someone to help, it was great. The resort was clean, the room was clean, all was great. You gave us great service as well, I would definitely book through you again. You answered all of our questions in a timely matter and were very, very helpful, thank you! We felt we saved money, too. All was great! Thanks again! Angela M.

Angela - Colorado Springs

Everything went as planned. The room was spacious and clean. The chips, salsa and margarita upon arrival was a nice touch! Your van transportation was fantastic. We had Roberto. Great guy. We would book through you again.

Michael C. - Irving TX

Bob, We had a wonderful vacation in Cabo. The condo was very nice, we all loved it! Everyone at the resort was very helpful and lovely! We certainly will come back and go through Destination Cabo! We travel quit a bit and my only 3 topics of improvement which I'm not sure you can do much about: wi-fi. Typically at high end resorts, paying for wi-fi no longer exists, felt nickel and dimmed having to pay $10/day/per device. The pool attendants are very kind and helpful, would be nice to not let people come down at sunrise and lay towels on chairs only to sit empty most of the day. If the pool attendants helped guests find chairs as they arrived, I think everyone would have a chair when and where they wanted. Perhaps even adding more cabanas: we would have rented a cabana, they only had 2 seats per cabana and would only let us reserve 2 of them, with 6 of us, did not work. I would also suggest the facility buy new towels for the condo, we had plenty. however, they are looking rather worn. What we loved: The catered dinner on Christmas Day was amazing! Your tips on everything including Costco and Walgreens saved big $$ Not buying the inclusive package was fantastic advice Restaurants: our 20 something kids enjoyed Tabascos for lunch, Panchos for dinner was very good as was LaDolce. Your transportation recommendation was terrific, service awesome We all had a great time, everything you presented on your website was accurate. Thank you for your help in making our Christmas memorable and Happy New Year! Wendy

Wendy - Seattle

Hi Bob: We loved it and looking to stay again next year, during whale watching season. The villa we had was perfect for our needs and had a stunning view! We were at the "U" like you mentioned on our phone call. Staff at the villa were top notch too. Unfortunately, I was sick the entire week with the flu but what a great place to relax. The shuttle service was priceless and worth every penny. On time both ways and very accommodating. I will definitely be doing business with you again! I see why Jim H. referred you! :)

Sandra - California

Sign In