Please fill out the form below to book this suite for Sunday, July 10 through Sunday, July 17, 2022 or call us at 1-800-650-8199.
Help Us Find a Screaming Deal For You! Please complete the request form on the left to receive unpublished rates. We'll get back to you with availability and a secure booking link!

Description

Villa 1201-B

Imagine yourself at the Cabo San Lucas Estancia in Mexico sipping on a refreshing margarita in one of the two luxury infinity pools. You are able to finally escape the stresses of daily life and really enjoy yourself. The spacious one bedroom Villa 1201-B is perfect for up to four people who are looking for luxury travel accommodations. You don’t need to look any further; this Cabo beach resort with views of the Sea of Cortez is just what you need to getaway.
 
When you stay at the Cabo San Lucas Estancia beach resort, there are plenty of ways for you to relax. Pamper yourself with a massage at the 30,000 square feet on-site spa or relax in the multi-level pool with a waterfall. If your family is ready for a little fun, you can take part in the pool activities or head off site to go scuba diving in the Sea of Cortez, go whale watching during the migratory season, or get a bird’s eye view of Cabo San Lucas when you are parasailing. If you’re a golfer, schedule your tee time at one of the nearby world class golf courses. When you want to test out another resort, it is extremely easy because at the Estancia you are granted access to the Villa Del Palmar and Villa Del Arco facilities next door. There is something for everyone here at the Villa Estancia resort.
 

Villa 1201-B: Treat yourself to luxury at this one bedroom condo with a spectacular ocean view. Located on the second floor directly over Medano Beach and the resort pool, you will have one of the best views in all of Cabo San Lucas. You can enjoy the outdoors on your private balcony with seating for four. Or if you need to hide from the sun’s rays for a bit, your spacious condo has central air conditioning. Stay in Villa 1201-B and experience luxury in one of the top rated Cabo beach resorts. 

  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeps: 2
  • Square feet:

Photo Gallery

Floorplan

Testimonials

Hi bob. We had a wonderful time. I was a bit skeptical at first when I found you website that somehow I was going to get scammed. Obviously we did not. I would absolutely 100% recommend destination vacations based on my experience We did take the tour but were not prepared to invest. I did conclude that I would like to take advantage of their introductory package but am unable to find the person to whom I spoke. Perhaps with some more digging I can find that person. I believe the gals name was Donna to whom I last spoke and gave me the intro package offer. They only allowed me to take a picture of it. I would have some more questions before I could invest for sure or not Thanks

Thomas K

Yes, we had a great time. Villa del Arco and Cabo itself are just beautiful! No, we did not buy a timeshare or take any tours. I have to say if we did though, it would have to be like the villa we rented, we are spoiled now :) We definitely want to go back, we are thinking about booking next year too. As far as the resort, stellar. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, the service was top notch. Never had to wait long for a drink or someone to help, it was great. The resort was clean, the room was clean, all was great. You gave us great service as well, I would definitely book through you again. You answered all of our questions in a timely matter and were very, very helpful, thank you! We felt we saved money, too. All was great! Thanks again! Angela M.

Angela - Colorado Springs

Everything went as planned. The room was spacious and clean. The chips, salsa and margarita upon arrival was a nice touch! Your van transportation was fantastic. We had Roberto. Great guy. We would book through you again.

Michael C. - Irving TX

Bob, We had a wonderful vacation in Cabo. The condo was very nice, we all loved it! Everyone at the resort was very helpful and lovely! We certainly will come back and go through Destination Cabo! We travel quit a bit and my only 3 topics of improvement which I'm not sure you can do much about: wi-fi. Typically at high end resorts, paying for wi-fi no longer exists, felt nickel and dimmed having to pay $10/day/per device. The pool attendants are very kind and helpful, would be nice to not let people come down at sunrise and lay towels on chairs only to sit empty most of the day. If the pool attendants helped guests find chairs as they arrived, I think everyone would have a chair when and where they wanted. Perhaps even adding more cabanas: we would have rented a cabana, they only had 2 seats per cabana and would only let us reserve 2 of them, with 6 of us, did not work. I would also suggest the facility buy new towels for the condo, we had plenty. however, they are looking rather worn. What we loved: The catered dinner on Christmas Day was amazing! Your tips on everything including Costco and Walgreens saved big $$ Not buying the inclusive package was fantastic advice Restaurants: our 20 something kids enjoyed Tabascos for lunch, Panchos for dinner was very good as was LaDolce. Your transportation recommendation was terrific, service awesome We all had a great time, everything you presented on your website was accurate. Thank you for your help in making our Christmas memorable and Happy New Year! Wendy

Wendy - Seattle

Hi Bob: We loved it and looking to stay again next year, during whale watching season. The villa we had was perfect for our needs and had a stunning view! We were at the "U" like you mentioned on our phone call. Staff at the villa were top notch too. Unfortunately, I was sick the entire week with the flu but what a great place to relax. The shuttle service was priceless and worth every penny. On time both ways and very accommodating. I will definitely be doing business with you again! I see why Jim H. referred you! :)

Sandra - California

Sign In